MAIN MENU

School Diary - Today is May 23, 2019

Monday, May 06

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Tuesday, May 07

Year 4 to Brightsparks Concert

Monday, May 13

Year 6 SATs Week

We wish all our Year 6 Good Luck!

Thursday, May 23 | Time: 3.15pm

Break up for Summer Half Term

Friday, May 24

Staff Inset

School closed for children

Monday, June 03 | Time: 8.45am

School Starts

Tuesday, June 11

Book People Book Bus in the playground

Tuesday, June 25 | Time: am

KS2 School Games Day

All very welcome to come and watch and support your children

Wednesday, June 26 | Time: am

KS1 School Games Day

All very welcome to come and watch and support your children

Thursday, July 11 | Time: 3:30 - 8:30pm

Parents Evening (TBC)

Friday, July 12 | Time: 8:30am

Uniform Shop in School

Friday, July 19 | Time: 2.30pm

Break Up for Summer Holidays

Friday, July 19 | Time: 9.15am

Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Bring your tissues as we say goodbye to Year 6

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Empowered to explore, inspired to learn