MAIN MENU

School Diary - Today is January 20, 2018

Thursday, January 04 | Time: 8.45am

Spring Term starts

Tuesday, January 09 | Time: 9.15am

Prospective Parents' Tour for Reception 2018

If your child will turn five between 1st September 2018 and 31st August 2019 (DOB 1.9.13- 31.8.14) you will need to apply for a school place.

If you would like to know more about the school please come along to one of the tours of the school led by Ms Maltwood:

Friday, January 12 | Time: 3.15pm

Friends of South Grove Film Club - Hotel Transylvania

Monday, January 15

Deadline for Reception 2018 applications

Tuesday, January 30

Reception to Discover Centre

Friday, February 09 | Time: 3.15pm

Break Up for Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday, February 19 | Time: 8.45am

School starts

Thursday, March 01

Secondary Offers Day

Tuesday, March 06 | Time: 3.15pm

Book Fair

Come along to our Book Fair and choose a new book from a large selection.

The Fair will be open after school in the Library for a week up to and including Monday 12th March

Thursday, March 29 | Time: 2.30pm

Break up for Spring Holiday

Monday, April 16

Primary Offers Day

Monday, April 16 | Time: 8.45am

Summer Term starts

Monday, May 07

May Day Bank Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, May 14

Year 6 SATs Week

Thursday, May 24 | Time: 3.15pm

Break up for Half Term

Friday, May 25

Staff Training Day - School closed to children

Monday, June 04 | Time: 8.45am

School starts

Tuesday, June 12

Class Photos

Bright smiles and full uniform please for the class photos.

Tuesday, June 26

KS1 Sports Day

Wednesday, June 27

KS1 Sports Day

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Empowered to explore, inspired to learn