MAIN MENU

School Diary - Today is November 19, 2017

Thursday, November 02

Country Trust to Year 5

Wednesday, November 08 | Time: 8.45 - 9.45am

Inclusion Coffee Morning

For all parents of children with additional needs.  Ms Mullins will be on hand to discuss the PLM curriculum, and there will be time for mingling with other parents. Ms Goddard will also be available for questions, and to discuss what families would like to get out of the next few coffee mornings this academic year.

Thursday, November 09 | Time: 9.15am

Prospective Parents' Tour for Reception 2018

If your child will turn five between 1st September 2018 and 31st August 2019 (DOB 1.9.13- 31.8.14) you will need to apply for a school place.

If you would like to know more about the school please come along to one of the tours of the school led by Ms Maltwood:

Friday, November 10 | Time: 9.15am

Music Concert

All welcome.

Monday, November 13

Flu Immunisation for Reception to Year 4

Monday, November 13 | Time: 10.00 - 12.00

Year 3 cinema trip

To see Moana at Walthamstow Empire

Wednesday, November 15

Year 6 Greek Day

Come dressed a an Ancient Greek or a myth or a monster!

Wednesday, November 15 | Time: afternoon

Year 2 Mosque visit

Thursday, November 16 | Time: morning

Ms Spain's English Group Cinema trip

Thursday, November 16

Fire Brigade Visit for Year 2 & Year 5

Tuesday, November 21 | Time: 9.15am

Prospective Parents' Tour for Reception 2018

If your child will turn five between 1st September 2018 and 31st August 2019 (DOB 1.9.13- 31.8.14) you will need to apply for a school place.

If you would like to know more about the school please come along to one of the tours of the school led by Ms Maltwood:

Wednesday, November 22

Country Trust Cooking Session for Year 5

Thursday, November 23

Country Trust Cooking Session for Year 5

Friday, December 01

Mayor's Fund City Hall trip

Monday, December 04

Year 5 to Museum of London

Tuesday, December 05 | Time: 9.15am

Prospective Parents' Tour for Reception 2018

If your child will turn five between 1st September 2018 and 31st August 2019 (DOB 1.9.13- 31.8.14) you will need to apply for a school place.

If you would like to know more about the school please come along to one of the tours of the school led by Ms Maltwood:

Wednesday, December 06

Community Dentist to see Reception & Year 1

Monday, December 11

Last week for Clubs

Thursday, December 14 | Time: 2.30pm

Nativity

All welcome to our Nativity which will be performed by Reception, Year 1 & Year 2.

This is the same cast and performance as the Nativity on the 15th

Friday, December 15 | Time: 9.15am

Nativity

All welcome to our Nativity which will be performed by Reception, Year 1 & Year 2.

This is the same cast and performance as the Nativity on the 14th

Wednesday, December 20 | Time: 2.30pm

School Closes for Christmas Holidays

Wednesday, December 20 | Time: 9.15am

Christmas Carol Concert

Tuesday, January 09 | Time: 3.15pm

Break up for Half Term

Tuesday, January 09 | Time: 9.15am

Prospective Parents' Tour for Reception 2018

If your child will turn five between 1st September 2018 and 31st August 2019 (DOB 1.9.13- 31.8.14) you will need to apply for a school place.

If you would like to know more about the school please come along to one of the tours of the school led by Ms Maltwood:

Monday, January 15

Deadline for Reception 2018 applications

Monday, February 19 | Time: 8.45am

School starts

Thursday, March 01

Secondary Offers Day

Tuesday, March 06 | Time: 3.15pm

Book Fair

Come along to our Book Fair and choose a new book from a large selection.

The Fair will be open after school in the Library for a week up to and including Monday 12th March

Thursday, March 29 | Time: 2.30pm

Break up for Spring Holiday

Monday, April 16

Primary Offers Day

Monday, April 16 | Time: 8.45am

Summer Term starts

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Empowered to explore, inspired to learn