MAIN MENU

School Diary - Today is November 19, 2019

Friday, November 01 | Time: 8.30am

Uniform Shop in school

Tuesday, November 05 | Time: All day

Tag Rugby Competition - Years 5&6

Wednesday, November 06

Anti-Radicalisation Workshop for Years 5 & 6

Friday, November 08 | Time: 10:00am

Information Tour for Prospective Parents - Reception 2020

Our Head Teacher, Julie Maltwood, will conduct a tour of the school and answer any questions you might have.  Please book at the school office as we have to limit numbers.

Sunday, November 10

Remembrance Sunday

Monday, November 11 | Time: am

Year 3 to Walthamstow Empire Cinema

Tuesday, November 12 | Time: am

Year 5 to Walthamstow Empire Cinema

Wednesday, November 13

Reception Height and Weight checks

Thursday, November 14

Year 6 to Stratford Vue Cinema

Year 6's turn for a free cinema trip - packed lunches will be needed

Thursday, November 14 | Time: am

Year 4 to Walthamstow Empire Cinema

Friday, November 15 | Time: am

Year 2 to Stratford Vue Cinema

Friday, November 15

Reception and Year 1 Fluoride Teeth Varnishing

Tuesday, November 19

Flu Vaccinations - Reception - Year 6

Wednesday, November 20 | Time: All day

Book Bus in school

Wednesday, November 20

Year 1 to Rio Cimema Dalston

Monday, December 09

Last week of clubs

Tuesday, December 10 | Time: 8.45 - 9.45am

Inclusion Coffee Morning

All parents and carers of children with additional needs welcome

Thursday, December 12 | Time: 2:00pm

Early Years and KS1 Nativity

All welcome.  Please note that the performance tomorrow will be the same as today's one.  Please choose just one performance to watch so that the most people can enjoy it!

Friday, December 13

Year 4 to Tate Britain

Yaer 4 will be visiting Tate Britain to see Steve McQueen's (Oscar-winning filmmaker) exhibition of a portrait capturing tens of thousands of Year 3 schoolchildren from across London which our children took part in last school year.

 

Friday, December 13 | Time: 9.15am

Early Years and KS1 Nativity

All welcome.  Please note that the performance today is the same as yesterday's one.  Please choose just one performance to watch so that the most people can enjoy it!

Friday, December 20 | Time: 2.30pm

Break up for Christmas holidays 2.30pm

Friday, December 20 | Time: 9.15am

Christmas Carol Concert

Please join us for a festive end of term concert!

Tuesday, January 07 | Time: 8.45am

Spring Term starts

Welcome back for the Spring Term

Friday, January 10 | Time: 8.30am

Uniform Shop in school

Wednesday, January 15

Deadline to apply for a Primary School place for Reception September 2020

Friday, February 14 | Time: 3.15pm

Break up for Half Term 3.15pm

Monday, February 24 | Time: 8.45am

School starts

Welcome to the second half of the Spring Term

Friday, February 28 | Time: 8.30am

Uniform Shop in school

Monday, March 02

Secondary Offers Day

Sunday, March 29 | Time: 1.00am

Clocks go forward 1 hour at 1.00am

Don't be late for school!

Wednesday, April 01

World Autism Awareness Day

Thursday, April 02 | Time: 3.30 - 8.30pm

Parents Evening

Friday, April 03 | Time: 2.30pm

School closes for Spring Holiday 2.30pm

Thursday, April 16

Primary Offers Day

Monday, April 20 | Time: 8.45am

Summer Term starts

Friday, April 24 | Time: 8.30am

Uniform Shop in school

Friday, May 01

Year 2 SATS throughout May

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Empowered to explore, inspired to learn