MAIN MENU

School Diary - Today is September 25, 2018

Tuesday, October 16 | Time: All day

Individual School Photos

Full uniform and smiliest faces please!

Thursday, October 18 | Time: 3.15pm

Break up for Half Term

Friday, October 19 | Time: All Day

Staff Inset

School closed for children

Monday, October 29 | Time: 8.45am

School Starts

Monday, November 26

Flu Innoculations Rec - Year 5

This innoculation comes in the form of a nasal spary administered by a qualified Nurse. We will send more information nearer the time and ask for your consent first.

Friday, December 21 | Time: 2.30pm

Break up for Winter Holiday

Monday, January 07 | Time: 8.45am

Spring Term Starts

Friday, February 15 | Time: 3.15pm

Break Up for Half term

Monday, February 25 | Time: 8.45am

School Starts

Tuesday, March 12 | Time: 3.15pm

Book Fair in school

The book fair will be in school in the library for 1 week.  Take this opportunity to buy a book and help raise money to buy new books for the classes and the library.

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Empowered to explore, inspired to learn