MAIN MENU

Latest News

We have selected our latest school news for you. Please read our articles on what has been happening at South Grove recently….

 

Tuesday 13 November 2018

The London Grid for Learning (LGFL), provide a wealth of resources that can be used both in school, and at home by children....

Read more

Monday 12 November 2018

We had a very special assembly on Friday where members of the Royal British Legion joined the children and staff to share with them the very important day of th...

Read more

Tuesday 06 November 2018

Maths, English, Ancient Egypt...

Read more

Friday 19 October 2018

This year, Year 5 have worked alongside Country Trust to learn about where food comes from and how to grow, look after, harvest and even cook it!...

Read more

Tuesday 09 October 2018

All the latest Sports News...

Read more

Thursday 13 September 2018

Being the Best We Can Be - 2018 - 2019...

Read more

Tuesday 17 July 2018

South Grove recently showcased our budding musicians during the Summer Music Concert....

Read more

Friday 13 July 2018

The nursery assembly was a brief snap shot and celebration of our learning this year....

Read more

Thursday 05 July 2018

RW looked all leafy and green in their outfits for their assembly on Friday. Their topic has been about growing....

Read more

Thursday 28 June 2018

We are a Rights Respecting School...

Read more

Prev First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 Last Next
Empowered to explore, inspired to learn