MAIN MENU

Latest News

We have selected our latest school news for you. Please read our articles on what has been happening at South Grove recently….

 

Monday 04 July 2016

Here is a roundup of the varied sporting activities our children have been involved in this term...

Read more

Monday 04 July 2016

On Thursday 4th March, fourteen Year 6 children went to Lammas for a basketball competition....

Read more

Friday 01 July 2016

On Thursday 9th June, five lucky children went to Jenny Hammond Primary School for the Borough’s launch event....

Read more

Tuesday 28 June 2016

Congratulations to the children in Years 3, 4, 5 & 6 who competed in the Waltham Forest Gymnastics competition at Leyton Sixth Form College on the 17th March....

Read more

Friday 24 June 2016

On Tuesday, Year 5 met some very special visitors... 3 Owls!...

Read more

Thursday 16 June 2016

Borough's schools mark Queen's 90th in style...

Read more

Tuesday 14 June 2016

Miss Spain and a team of staff have begun the school’s journey toward earning this award for South Grove....

Read more

Thursday 09 June 2016

PLM have been learning about plants and mini-beasts. As part of this topic we visited St James's park....

Read more

Thursday 09 June 2016

Due to Highways Maintenance work, parking is not allowed on Ringwood Rd and some other roads around the school on Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd of June....

Read more

Wednesday 08 June 2016

Welcome to Miss Amy Williams, and Ms Selina Edwards...

Read more

Empowered to explore, inspired to learn