MAIN MENU

Latest News

We have selected our latest school news for you. Please read our articles on what has been happening at South Grove recently….

 

Monday 22 February 2016

On Wednesday 10th February, 22 lucky children were taken to Low Hall Sports Ground to take part in a football tournament....

Read more

Monday 22 February 2016

South Grove was personally invited to attend the second PAN Disability Tennis Festival on Friday 29th January....

Read more

Monday 22 February 2016

On Monday 8th February 30 children from years 3-6 travelled to the O2 Arena to perform in a Young Voices Concert....

Read more

Friday 12 February 2016

During safer internet day, the children took part in a competition on who could create the best E-safety poster....

Read more

Thursday 11 February 2016

On Tuesday 9th February, South Grove Primary school took part in this year’s Safer Internet Day. This year’s theme was, ‘Play your part for a better internet!’...

Read more

Monday 08 February 2016

2K have been learning all about being Pirates!...

Read more

Monday 08 February 2016

What a wonderful assembly on Friday thanks to 5G who took us on a journey through the Solar System!...

Read more

Tuesday 19 January 2016

Our Year 6 children were invited to attend the Premier League Schools Tournament 2016 to represent Tottenham Hotspur on Friday 15th January....

Read more

Tuesday 19 January 2016

On Tuesday 12th January, children in Years 5 & 6 went to Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre to play Quicksticks Hockey against other schools in the borough....

Read more

Monday 11 January 2016

Important news about sports activities...

Read more

Empowered to explore, inspired to learn