MAIN MENU

Latest News

We have selected our latest school news for you. Please read our articles on what has been happening at South Grove recently….

 

Tuesday 13 September 2016

We welcome a number of new staff to South Grove this September:...

Read more

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Welcome back! It was really good to welcome everyone back to a new Autumn Term!...

Read more

Monday 18 July 2016

On Tuesday, Wednesday, and today, we held our annual School Games Days for KS1, KS2, and Nursery....

Read more

Wednesday 13 July 2016

As you will be aware 45 very excited children and 7 staff including myself set off for our annual School Journey on Friday 1st July....

Read more

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Exclusive Rewards for Readers...

Read more

Friday 08 July 2016

On Friday 1 July, 4M and 3DW introduced the school to the delights and wonders of Canada with their Canada Day assembly!...

Read more

Tuesday 05 July 2016

The ‘Make the Future’ event was a whole day of science, fun and innovation....

Read more

Monday 04 July 2016

On Tuesday 28th June we were treated to a fantastic recorder concert featuring over 120 recorder players from years 2-6....

Read more

Monday 04 July 2016

On Thursday 9th June, five lucky children went to Jenny Hammond Primary School for the Borough’s launch event....

Read more

Monday 04 July 2016

Here is a roundup of the varied sporting activities our children have been involved in this term...

Read more

Empowered to explore, inspired to learn