MAIN MENU

Latest News

We have selected our latest school news for you. Please read our articles on what has been happening at South Grove recently….

 

Friday 09 October 2015

Here are our new School Councillors, Anti-Bullying Ambassadors, Language Buddies, Makaton Buddies, Sports Leaders....

Read more

Monday 28 September 2015

Many congratulations to the following children who did really well in their music exams this summer - your hard work and dedication paid off!...

Read more

Monday 21 September 2015

To make Bug’s ‘homecoming’ as easy as possible, there is a handy troubleshooting guide for parents....

Read more

Friday 18 September 2015

Spaces available for 3 yearolds...

Read more

Friday 11 September 2015

Thank you to all the children, parents, staff and volunteers who made the School Games Day such a huge success at then end of last term....

Read more

Friday 11 September 2015

Thank you to all the children, parents, staff and volunteers who made the School Games Day such a huge success at then end of last term....

Read more

Friday 11 September 2015

Joining a Music Club is a great way to develop your music skills, exercise your brain and have fun making music with others....

Read more

Friday 24 July 2015

We re-open for Years 1-6 on Thursday 3rd September. Nursery and Reception have a staggered entry from Monday 7th September - details sent in separate letter...

Read more

Thursday 23 July 2015

Spaces available for 3 yearolds...

Read more

Monday 13 July 2015

Tired and hot, the children returned from a fun filled yet exhausting day where they were able to try out lots of different sports....

Read more

Empowered to explore, inspired to learn