Empowered to explore, inspired to learn.
MAIN MENU

Latest News

We have selected our latest school news for you. Please read our articles on what has been happening at South Grove recently….

 

Friday 22 January 2021

New! eBooks Website. This is a fantastic resource, so please take advantage while we have it!...

Read more

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Please see this dance activity that you can do at home. Hope you enjoy!...

Read more

Wednesday 02 December 2020

Stay tuned for Edwin's new adventures!...

Read more

Monday 30 November 2020

Please see attached our WFSSN Activity Advent calendar. We hope the calendar will be useful for children in school, or at home for family fun!...

Read more

Friday 27 November 2020

We were treated to a fabulous assembly on Friday by Mrs Sandhu-Hanif and 3SH on the topic of living together and being part of a community....

Read more

Monday 23 November 2020

Anti-bullying Week ran from the 16th till the 20th of November. This year, we have been celebrating South Grove as a Bully Free Zone and we spent the week promo...

Read more

Monday 02 November 2020

Ms Tugce, our Music Leader, has added plenty of links to great music resources on our Music Page. Check them out here!...

Read more

Tuesday 27 October 2020

The Harvest Season is once again here and South Grove will be leading a Virtual Harvest Festival on Friday October 16th....

Read more

Monday 12 October 2020

We had a fantastic time celebrating International Space Week. There are so many interesting facts about space and technology. We finished with a live gravity bu...

Read more

Thursday 08 October 2020

We celebrated by watching an assembly slideshow and listening to some lovely poems....

Read more

Empowered to explore, inspired to learn