MAIN MENU

Latest News

We have selected our latest school news for you. Please read our articles on what has been happening at South Grove recently….

 

Tuesday 27 November 2018

We were treated to a fabulous assembly on Friday (23rd November) by Miss Hubbard and 3H on the topic of living together and being part of a community....

Read more

Friday 23 November 2018

How have Year 4 explored Egypt and the Ancient Egyptians?...

Read more

Friday 23 November 2018

Cooking, Superheroes, and Owl Babies!...

Read more

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Heroes, Heroines, Nightingale, and Bananas!...

Read more

Tuesday 13 November 2018

The London Grid for Learning (LGFL), provide a wealth of resources that can be used both in school, and at home by children....

Read more

Monday 12 November 2018

We had a very special assembly on Friday where members of the Royal British Legion joined the children and staff to share with them the very important day of th...

Read more

Tuesday 06 November 2018

Maths, English, Ancient Egypt...

Read more

Friday 19 October 2018

This year, Year 5 have worked alongside Country Trust to learn about where food comes from and how to grow, look after, harvest and even cook it!...

Read more

Tuesday 09 October 2018

All the latest Sports News...

Read more

Thursday 13 September 2018

Being the Best We Can Be - 2018 - 2019...

Read more

Empowered to explore, inspired to learn