Empowered to explore, inspired to learn.
MAIN MENU

Latest News

We have selected our latest school news for you. Please read our articles on what has been happening at South Grove recently….

 

Monday 24 June 2019

3 TEES Cricket at Sir George Monoux College on Friday 14th June. The Borough's competition of Quad Kids on Tuesday 18th June....

Read more

Thursday 20 June 2019

With the whole school present, we reminded the children what the School Council’s Children’s Improvement Plan was currently working on from the Spring Term....

Read more

Thursday 20 June 2019

The theme this year is 'You, me and those who came before', is an invitation to explore the lives of refugees – and those who have welcomed them....

Read more

Tuesday 18 June 2019

4B went to the Tate Modern art gallery on Thursday 13th June as part of a London wide celebration of the arts called Assembly....

Read more

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Well done to Years 4 and 5 for their lovely Eid Celebration Assembly on Friday. It was very informative for the audience....

Read more

Monday 10 June 2019

On 23rd May, thirty children in Year 5 & 6 took part in advanced cycling training on our very own field. The training was provided by British Cycling....

Read more

Monday 10 June 2019

The Y5 team represented South Grove with impeccable behaviour. Their cricket skills developed within each game, with some fantastic bowls and batting...

Read more

Tuesday 04 June 2019

What have PLM been up to this Term? - PLM Summer 2019...

Read more

Tuesday 04 June 2019

Summer Term 2019...

Read more

Monday 03 June 2019

RM produced a fabulous showcase of what they have been up to in their class during this half-Term. It was their first assembly and a very memorable one!...

Read more

Empowered to explore, inspired to learn