MAIN MENU

Spring Term 2017

Term:                          Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March 2017  

SCHOOL STARTS TUESDAY 3rd JANUARY 2017

School closed to pupils on:

Half Term:                  Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February (inclusive)

Spring Holiday:         Monday 3rd April  – Monday 17th April (inclusive)

School finishes for all pupils at 2:30pm on Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017

Term:                          Tuesday 18th April – Wednesday 19th July 2017

SCHOOL STARTS TUESDAY 18th APRIL 2017

School closed to pupils on:                         

Public Holiday:           May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May

Half Term:       Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (inclusive)

Staff Training Days:     Monday 17th, Tuesday 18th & Wednesday 19th July               

School finishes for all pupils at 2:30pm on Friday 14th July 2017

 

Autumn Term 2017

Term:   Friday 1st September – Wednesday 20th December 2017

SCHOOL STARTS FOR CHILDREN MONDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER 2017

School closed to pupils on:                         

Staff Training Days:     Friday 1st September & Friday 20th October           

Half Term:                   Monday 23rd October – Friday 26th October (inclusive)

School finishes for all pupils at 2:30pm on Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term:   Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March 2018

SCHOOL STARTS FOR CHILDREN THURSDAY 4TH JANUARY 2018

School closed to pupils on:                         

Staff Training Days:     Wednesday 3rd September                     

Half Term:                               Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (inclusive)

School finishes for all pupils at 2:30pm on Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term :   Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018

SCHOOL STARTS FOR CHILDREN MONDAY 16TH APRIL 2018

School closed to pupils on:                         

Staff Training Days:   Friday 25th May, Friday 20th July    

Public Holiday:           Monday 7th May       

Half Term:                    Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (inclusive)

School finishes for all pupils at 2:30pm on Thursday 19th July 2018

Empowered to explore, inspired to learn