MAIN MENU

Autumn Term 2018

Term :   Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December 2018

SCHOOL STARTS FOR CHILDREN TUESDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER 2018

School closed to pupils on:                         

Staff Training Days:  Monday 3rd September, Friday 19th October        

Half Term:                    Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October (inclusive)

School finishes for all pupils at 2:30pm on Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term :   Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019

SCHOOL STARTS FOR CHILDREN MONDAY 7TH JANUARY 2019

School closed to pupils on:                         

Staff Training Days:  None      

Half Term:                    Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd Feburary (inclusive)

School finishes for all pupils at 2:30pm on Friday 5th April 2019

Summer 2019

Term :   Tuesday 23rd April –Tuesday 23rd July 2019

SCHOOL STARTS FOR CHILDREN TUESDAY 23rd APRIL 2019

School closed to pupils on:                         

Staff Training Days:  Friday 24th May, Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half Term:                    Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inclusive)

School finishes for all pupils at 2:30pm on Friday 19th July 2019

Empowered to explore, inspired to learn