MAIN MENU

Spring Term 2018

Term:   Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March 2018

SCHOOL STARTS FOR CHILDREN THURSDAY 4TH JANUARY 2018

School closed to pupils on:                         

Staff Training Days:           Wednesday 3rd January                     

Half Term:                               Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (inclusive)

School finishes for all pupils at 2:30pm on Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term :   Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018

SCHOOL STARTS FOR CHILDREN MONDAY 16TH APRIL 2018

School closed to pupils on:                         

Staff Training Days:   Friday 25th May, Friday 20th July    

Public Holiday:           Monday 7th May       

Half Term:                    Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (inclusive)

School finishes for all pupils at 2:30pm on Thursday 19th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Term :   Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December 2018

SCHOOL STARTS FOR CHILDREN TUESDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER 2018

School closed to pupils on:                         

Staff Training Days:  Monday 3rd September, Friday 19th October        

Half Term:                    Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October (inclusive)

School finishes for all pupils at 2:30pm on Friday 21st December 2018

Empowered to explore, inspired to learn