Empowered to explore, inspired to learn.

Staff Team & Inclusion team

Year 4 Teachers

Class Teacher/Phase Leader Lower KS2
Mrs Amarjit Sandhu-Hanif
Class Teacher 4P
Mr Joe Perna

Year 4 Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistant Provision
Mrs Jane Lewis
Teaching Assistant Mainstream
Mrs Shabnam Malek (Senior TA)
Teaching Assistant Mainstream
Mrs Kelly Shearing-Prospere
Teaching Assistant Mainstream
Mrs Hassiba Tali Guenez

Upper Key Stage Phase Leader: Miss Faye McCarthy

Year 5 Teachers

Teacher/Phase Leader Upper KS2 (Maternity Leave)
Miss Faye McCarthy
Teacher 5Y, (PE/PSHE Leader)
Miss Sally Lovell Young
Class Teacher 5H
Miss Mercedes Hubbard

Year 5 Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistant Provision
Ms Rehana Khan
Teaching Assistant Mainstream (Senior TA)
Mrs Geraldine Fowler
Teaching Assistant Mainstream
Miss Jamie Summers

Year 6 Teachers

Class Teacher 6M (Computing Leader)
Miss Charlotte Marable
Teacher G&T/PPA (Part-Time)
Mrs Jenny Perna
Class Teacher 6C
Miss Andrei Constantinou

Year 6 Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistant Mainstream
Mrs Fathima Rawat
Teaching Assistant Mainstream
Mrs Farhat Hussain
Teaching Assistant Provision
Mrs Amy Jewell

Additional Teachers with Subject Specific Roles

Resourced Provision Teacher for Autism and Global Delay
Ms Lisa Mullins
PPA Sports specialist
Mr Scott Faal
Music and Performing Arts Leader
Ms Tugce Bolulu
School Counsellor
Mrs Mickey Peake

Administration Team

Office Manager
Ms Lorna McLean
Assistant Administration Assistant
Ms Zoe Edmonds
General Welfare Assistant
Mrs Kirstie Hunter-Leitch
ICT Technician
Mr Sam Puddifoot

Breakfast Club Team & Lunch Time Staff

Breakfast Club Leader
Mrs Farzana Karim
Midday Assistant
Mrs Julie Bailey
Midday Assistant
Mrs Roushanara Begum
Midday Assistant
Mrs Chris Hepting
Empowered to explore, inspired to learn