Empowered to explore, inspired to learn.
MAIN MENU

Year 2 Introduction

WECOME TO YEAR 2!

It is with our great pleasure that we welcome you to Year 2! In 2D, we have got the energetic, enthusiastic pair, Miss Diniz and Mrs Patel. And just to keep you on your toes, we've got 2D...M who have got the dynamic duo, Miss McFarlane and Mrs Monaghan. We are so looking forward to a fabulous year with the children!

 



Parent Presentation - Visible Learning

‘How we accelerate your child’s progress through Visible Learning’

Year 2 Parent Presentation for the Academic Year 2019 - 2020

This Presentation was shown to parents in September 2019

Galleries

Events

3.15pm - Y2 Parents SATs meeting
Wednesday 24 January 2018
2A Assembly – 9.15am
Friday 02 February 2018
Year 2,3,4 Christmas Party
Tuesday 18 December 2018

We would be very grateful for donations of food and drink and have listed suggestions below for you. I have also listed those items that we do not wish to have...

Read more

2A Pirate Day
Friday 01 March 2019
2A to the Transport Museum
Wednesday 27 March 2019
2F to London Transport Museum
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Year 2 to Sikh Gurdwara
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Y2 to Southend
Friday 05 July 2019

News

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Miss McFarlane and 2DM left us in no doubt about what we should be eating and how to have a healthy lifestyle!...

Read more

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Heroes, Heroines, Nightingale, and Bananas!...

Read more

Empowered to explore, inspired to learn