Empowered to explore, inspired to learn.
MAIN MENU

Community News

Tuesday 11 January 2022

A child's right … to become the best that you can be....

Read more

Friday 17 December 2021

WINTER HOLIDAY FUN...

Read more

Wednesday 24 November 2021

This is an orphanage in Kenya that the school supports...

Read more

Tuesday 16 February 2021

UN Rights of the Child, Article 31 – Rest, Play, Culture, Arts || Every child has the right to relax, play & take part in of cultural & artistic activities....

Read more

Thursday 16 July 2020

Support and celebrate your children’s achievements in the arts - Waltham Forest have created a special online Arts Award that can easily be done at home....

Read more

Monday 15 June 2020

Download our new Refugee Week resource to help 7-11 year-olds develop empathy and understanding....

Read more

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Just to keep our spirits up and maintain a sense of community and belonging we are developing a Happiness Wall at school in our Library, and on our website....

Read more

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Hay festival is free online this year with some lovely activities for families ..take a look. There is a five day programme for schools with free Films,...

Read more

Monday 04 May 2020

We have had some wonderful tributes to Tom More from our students:...

Read more

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Here is a link to the first Spring into Action blog which Poppy Flint is putting together for the Waltham Forest Learning for the Future network:...

Read more

Prev First 1 2 3 Last Next
Empowered to explore, inspired to learn